L
o
a
d
i
n
g
.
.
.

Inspiring Summers registration is now open. Register

Join The Movement

Joining means you’ll receive meeting reminders, updates, and information about key issues.

The Big Lift Website Volunteer Coordinators Listing

Summer Programming

The Big Lift’s Inspiring Summers Program
San Mateo County Library
Stephanie Saba
sabas@smcl.org

Daly City

IHSD/Head Start
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@ihsdinc.org

Jefferson Elementary School District
Lisa Zimiga
lzimiga@jeffersonesd.org

Daly City Partnership
Pat Bohm
pat@dcpartnership.org

Half Moon Bay

Coastside Children’s Programs (Preschool)
Elisa Magidoff
elisa@coastsidechildren.org

IHSD/Head Start
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@ihsdinc.org

Cabrillo Migrant Program
Rosalva Segura
segurar@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

La Honda-Pescadero

Cabrillo Coastside (Preschool)
Elizabeth Schuck
elizabeth.anne.schuck@gmail.com

La Honda-Pescadero Unified School District
Kristen Lindstrom
klindstrom@lhpusd.com

Puente de la Costa Sur
Abby Mohaupt
amohaupt@mypuente.org

South San Francisco

Peninsula Family Service (Preschool)
Christine Herndon
cherndon@peninsulafamilyservice.org

IHSD/Head Start
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@ihsdinc.org

South San Francisco Unified School District
Yaelan Wong
ywong@ssfusd.org

City of South San Francisco
Laura Armanino
laura.armanino@ssf.net

East Palo Alto-Belle Haven

Ravenswood City School District
Lara Burenin
lburenin@ravenswoodschools.org

Redwood City-North Fair Oaks

Redwood City School District
Edna Carmona
ecarmona@rcsdk8.net

San Bruno Park

San Bruno Park School District
Pauahi McGinn
pmcginn@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

Top